🏀 Never too high, never too low

🚗Embrace the Journey

Hello! Hi there! I'm writing from Lyon, France after taking a break. I've been writing to help you feel more confident on the court, but I realized I was rushing and it didn't feel genuine. So, I paused to think if this is what the Lord wants me to do. Also, I heard they were a bit too long, so let's see how you like them this length.

Basketball Tip 🏀

In order to have success you must visualize it first.

Watch video below ⬇️⬇️

Q&A ❓

How to build confidence?

From Murat via Instagram

  1. Preparation

  2. Don’t compare yourself to others

  3. Be consistent in your systems

Thank you for grabbing your playbook 🙏

We look forward to seeing you next week, unless you don’t want more confidence. 🤔

Free resources available

Reply

or to participate.